Came Soon The New Steemit Recipes Mobile Application to my Tag about Recipes .

Steemit Recipes Banner

 

I want to help you to create a fine dining experience within the comfort and privacy
of your own home.

Perhaps you would like to celebrate a special occasion with your loved one,
on an anniversary, a birthday, or a romantic occasion.

I want you to be able to use this app with ease and comfort. I hope that this app will
bring you and your loved one great happiness and joy on your special occasion together.

 

icon@2x

 

 

This is an app designed for you to cook something nice for that special person.

 

 

 

 

gustavoslide

About Me

In 2012 I began my cooking journey in Brasil and studied at “Senac, Juiz de Fora”, in Minas Gerais, developing my basic culinary techniques.

Later I worked in a local restaurant, and rose to a role in management, helping to increase the clientele base. I then discovered a refined bistro called “Assunta” in Minas Gerais and cooked as a Chef de parti. In this place I became sure of what I wanted for my life. Learning an important chef’s culinary art at that time aroused my desire to live abroad; learn English and improve my culinary techniques.

Following this experience I traveled to Ireland in Europe and began working in an Irish restaurant as a Kitchen Porter and later working as a Chef de Parti.

Having met my girlfriend, I embarked on the third part of journey to Thailand in 2014 where I gained an Asian cooking experience and improved my International culinary techniques. In Bangkok I had the privilege of undertaking a course in one of the most prestigious international networks of French cuisine; “Le Cordon Bleu”.

Having completed the Advanced cooking level there I traveled to Italy and learnt more about Mediterranean cooking and then returned to Brasil, where I’m now based.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment